Contact

General Management / Sales

Michael Bode ( Managing Director )
Phone: 0 27 39 / 87 07 84
Email: michael.bode@kso-beizerei.de

Dep. General Management / Sales

Jürgen Bode ( Managing Director )
Phone: 0 27 39 / 87 07 89
Email: juergen.bode@kso-beizerei.de

Financial Management

Matthias Fries ( Managing Director )
Phone: 0 27 39 / 87 07 74
Email: matthias.fries@kso-beizerei.de

Commercial Management

Niklas Fischer
Phone: 02739/8707-79
Email: niklas.fischer@kso-beizerei.de

Order Processing Center

Minela Spera
Phone: 02739/8707-66
Email: minela.spera@kso-beizerei.de

Technical Plant Manger

Maximilian Arlt
Phone: 02739/8707-83
Email: maximilian.arlt@kso-beizerei.de

Accounting Department

Dirk Oliver Brandhorst
Phone: 02739/8707-82
Email: dirk-oliver.brandhorst@kso-beizerei.de

Quality Management

Philipp Dücker
Phone: 02739/8707-76
Email: philipp.duecker@kso-beizerei.de