Kontakt

Betriebsleitung / Verkauf

Michael Bode ( Geschäftsführer )
Tel.: 0 27 39 / 87 07 84
E-Mail: michael.bode@kso-beizerei.de

Stv. Betriebsleiter / Verkauf

Jürgen Bode ( Geschäftsführer )
Tel.: 0 27 39 / 87 07 89
E-Mail: juergen.bode@kso-beizerei.de

Kfm. Geschäftsführung

Matthias Fries ( Geschäftsführer )
Tel.: 0 27 39 / 87 07 74
E-Mail: matthias.fries@kso-beizerei.de

Kfm. Betriebsleitung

Niklas Fischer
Tel.: 02739/8707-79
E-Mail: niklas.fischer@kso-beizerei.de

Techn. Betriebsleitung

Maximilian Arlt
Tel.: 02739/8707-83
Email: maximilian.arlt@kso-beizerei.de

Auftragszentrum

Minela Spera
Tel.: 02739/8707-66
E-Mail: minela.spera@kso-beizerei.de

Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung

Dirk Oliver Brandhorst
Tel.: 02739/8707-82
Email: dirk-oliver.brandhorst@kso-beizerei.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Philipp Dücker
Tel.: 02739/8707-76
Email: philipp.duecker@kso-beizerei.de